top of page

Words

I see all these photographers writing such beautiful words about their photos....not me. I am just not very good with words when it comes to typing them out. I blank. The same 3 words come over and over again. I wish I could because I have all the feelings in the world about my photographs and the wonderful people I get to meet.

I may not be good at words, but the other day I had the privilege of takes some headshots for a great author, and let me tell you when it comes to typing out words, she can do it!! I had a great time getting to spend some time with her, she is very intelligent and fun! We had to take some unserious photos as well as some good ones! Sometimes its just to hard to be serious for entire hour. And lets be honest, who wants to be serious for that long!!

If you are looking for some good novels to read check out Sarah Stewart on Facebook and Amazon!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page