top of page

Spring has Sprung

Happy spring to all! This year for spring I decided to take it back to basics and just enjoy the beauty that spring brings! Gilcrease has great landscape and we were able to take full advantage of all the tulips, flowers and green grass! Not sure how is it that we have 80+ days and then on the day we do spring minis its cold and super windy! Lucky for me I have beautiful clients who stuck it out and thought lots of warm thought! I had a wonderful time meeting each and every one of you! I love getting to know each family and their adventures and passions. All the kiddos kept me laughing. My favorite was when I asked one little sweet girl when she was going to turn 5 and she responded "uh on my birthday!" tuche, tuche. I love every photo that came from this session and I hope you do to! Here is a sneak peek!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page